Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71866364 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Rauniyar
  • Madhepura, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey!
I am Name Visible on Login from Madhepura,Bihar.

Presently working in Mumbai with Larsen & Toubro Ltd. as a Document Controller for an EPCC Project of Dolphin Energy Ltd. Qatar.

During education, I have always been among good students & had a good participation in other curricular activities as well. I love to travel & to explore. I like to dance, to sing, to play outdoor games & many more.

I am nature loving with a positive attitude towards life. With a working experience of my 06 Years, I have developed myself personally / professionally to the extent possible and have achieved my targets to reach a stage where I can stand on self and take the family responsibilities too.

For any more details, please feel free to contact me at the details given.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rauniyar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Madhepura, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madhepura, Bihar, with traditional values. My father runs a business. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, Nepal
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Other, Bagmati, Other
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.