- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelor of Engineering in Computers from Pune University. I am currently working as a Software Developer / Team Lead working with a reputed MNC (Capgemini) in Pune. I believe Impossible is Nothing !! Keep high aspirations & stay greedy to conquer all the milestones.I am very jovial, practical guy & keeps positive attitude towards life .
I am in London for my current  assignment. I love travelling, biking, swimming, cricket & like to make new friends.Exploring different things & experiencing at every stage drives me !! I like & prefer to stay fit by doing exercise or proper diet ( not by starving ;) ) Biggest Turn-off : Hypocrite, Cowards & person who don't even smile even once for a second in a whole Day !! Gorshh.. How can they even survive...

DOB: 14-June-1984 Time: 9:30 PMPlace: Ojhar Township, Nashik, Maharasthra.nnMy father has expired & he was working in a PSU company. My mother works in same organisation... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shoktri gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.