Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54706753 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Buffalo, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey Everyone!! Im Name Visible on Login and a bit about me:

My time is divided between Europe and North America because of of an international / transatlantic job that I have. If we match, we will work together to decide on a place to settle that suits us.

My Masters degree is in Math and Finance and my career is in finance and investing. Winter is my favourite season and I like winter sports like snowboarding and skiing. My favourite colour is blue and my favourite animals are horses and cats. I can cook various types of meals and you would love my Italian Food!! I also exercise regularly and take care of my wellbeing. I'm one of those awful people who are into a natural and healthy lifestyle I will admit to you however that chocolate is my weakness. :/

People say I am a good storyteller, social, approachable, likeable, friendly and fun to be around with.. but really.. the thing I like most is to just spend time and be around with people who matter to me and this is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Argentina... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Argentina, Austria... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.