Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49961969 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a computer engineer and working in National Informatics Centre,Department of Information Technology,Government of India as Scientific Officer-SB (Gazetted Rank) and posted at Shillong, Meghalaya from 2009, in an all India service and would take transfer to Kolkata(or other places as suitable). Like to face the problems head front....bit easy going in life and like to be and keep everybody around happy. I'm self dependent and financially well planned.I like people with zeal for a goal (professional/social/personal) in life. I'm more inclined towards improvement than stagnancy.My favorite reading topics are Finance, History, Economics, Psychology, (at times religion)etc.I like people with different talents and knowledge especially those which complements mine.I'm a typical taurean. Thank you for your interest. Have a nice day !! :)


    I'm looking for-
    A person with tolerance towards adjustments and respect relations while keeping her individualism intact. A person who can be a daughter to my parents and sister to my cousins and a Life partner to me in all tides in Life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • East Bengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Non Working
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.