Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH49209701 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Patel
  • Birmingham, AL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of my brother, who is currently completing his Anesthesia residency. He works very hard but his career is not his life and he puts his energy into trying new things. He is very smart yet goofy, he loves to make people laugh. He is kind and thoughtful and down to earth. He is into sports and plays golf, baseball, tennis, and loves to watch college football. He is also very into music, he plays guitar and piano. We have a close knit family so he spends a lot of time with us. He's extremely laid back and carefree. This guy does not stress out! He is always making people laugh and has the ability to get along with people of all ages.

I know that he would make some special lady very happy. Whoever that charming lady he brings home will be loved and adored by my family, as well as my brother. I know he will respect and honor her and her family. So maybe we can find a great match for him through this website! We have very open minded,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Birmingham, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.