Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39888330 
Profile created by Other
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, We are from Palakkad (Pazhambalacode comes between Thiruvilwamala and Alathur). She is a convent educated and has done her Bachelors Degree (B-Tech in E&C) from Nehru College of Engg and Research Centre, Trissur). She was working with Metro Rail in Ahmedabad for last 2 years. Now shifted to Cochin from May. Her family includes Mother - who is a homemaker, Father - a central gov employee, and brother doing BE. All are in Kerala. She has 'onnara dosham' and is Makam Naal. . Will not match with Utram, Chithira & Revathi stars. In her words she is a 'family as well as carrier oriented person'.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Palakkad (Pazhambalacode), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.