Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38419553 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I'm Name Visible on Login,

    I am funny, caring and chilled out guy who enjoys having a great time with friends and my family, I enjoy going to the cinema watching movies and going to the gym working out. My friends would say I'm a funny character who enjoys having a laugh and a joke.

    I'm looking for someone who has enjoys having a laugh, and who is caring, trustworthy, not but least reliable. I would like to find that special someone and hopefully see how things go and take it from their, if you are the one then get in touch with me.

    Motto in life: give 100% in anything that you do in life and never give up till you got it.
    Hobbies: Going to the gym and going to the cinema eating out.
    Favourite sports: football, cricket, Tennis.

    I think ive bored you enough with my talking loll, if u got anymore questions to ask me then contact me


    Thanks

    Good luck with your searching.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Birmingham
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Sandwell, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.