Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36336065 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Undergraduate - Administrative services
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Vale of Glamorgan, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam
    Hi
    I am an independent, simple, honest and caring individual. I have divorced my ex husband for gambling and
    violence. I have 2 little girls and they are my world. I am a strong minded person and mature however I like to joke around and have a laugh too as life is too short to be serious all the time.
    I hold Islam close to my heart and trying to continuously improve and better myself islamically.

    I am looking for an open minded british bengali muslim only. Someone sincere and honest. Someone with a big heart like myself.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • Bengali
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Administrative services
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Defense / Civil Services
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Vale of Glamorgan
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Bengali, English
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.