Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34881145 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello... this is Name Visible on Login Kaur !!!!

    Here's a little introduction about myself : I have completed BMS from University of Mumbai, later on IATA & a course in International Airlines Management. My first job was with Gulf Oil India Ltd. (Internship), second with Cox & Kings India Ltd. (Tour executive), third with IndiGo Airlines (Ground operations - Mumbai Domestic Airport), & last with a private travel Co. My total experience in the travel industry is around 5 yrs.

    Currently working with a leading group of Chain hotels in India and simultaneously pursuing MBA in Marketing....

    My aspiration is to have a happy life, above everything. I like reading, surfing, cooking and enjoying time with the family. I would like to travel and see good places in India as well as abroad. I believe a husband - wife relation should be like friends... Should be able to understand each other well... and there should be a proper communication between them :-)

    Guess d above things are enough to make life special;-)

    And please, guys who are very very serious about marriage only send me an interest....

    P. S: I am looking for a simple Punjabi (Sikh - non-turban clean shaven guy / Hindu-punjabi). He should be tall, handsome & should be working preferably with a Bank or a PSU Company. Should be jovial & fun loving & also serious in his life wherever & whenever required. And, last but not the least, should be loyal and trustworthy.

    The important criteria for me, personally, is that the guy should be tall, should be able to carry himself well in d society, have a good sense of humour, should be able to speak well (smart in talking) & should have a good & decent dressing sense.... Thats it that is required... nothing much... !! :-)

    For now, I guess these details are enough. Rest we can discuss later on... :-)


    All the best to everyone.......... !!!!!!!!

    Regards, Name Visible on Login..... :-)

    Place:Mumbai (Bombay)nnWell, my sweet family consists of 4 members : My wonderful Dad, my lovely Mum, my cute younger brother & myself. My Dad, just recently retired as a Govt. employee, mom looks after the house & brother has just completed his graduation (BMS) & is now preparing for MBA.... I consider my mum as my best friend & can share anything under the sun with her :)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amritsar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.