Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32773251 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is an intelligent and sensitive girl. She wanted to be a teacher and we are happy that she studied MA in Education from Azim Premji University and prepared herself for a career in Education. She is passionate about teaching and is constantly breaking new grounds in her short stint so far. She plays sitar and has played for All India Radio and Bangalore Doordarshan. She enjoys old Hindi songs. She loves to read books and watch plays at Rangashankara, Bangalore.

    Her interests include travel. During her two years at Azim Premji University, she visited several states that she had not stepped into all her life thereby gaining familiarity about challenges in education on a nationwide basis.




    Father is a NIT Surathkal graduate and an IIM Bangalore graduate. He worked in the IT industry (in India & USA) for over two decades and currently is an entrepreneur based in Bangalore.

    Mother is a homemaker and is an extraordinary artiste in the kitchen.

    Brother is pursuing 2nd year Chemical Engineering at Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur. He is an avid quiz enthusiast and an accomplished Sitar player.


    She wishes to pursue her doctoral studies sometime soon. She expects the life-partner/family to be understanding and supportive of this career choice.

    Our key expectation is a loving partner and an understanding and supportive family.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mysore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 27
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Kannada, Tamil
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.