Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31869443 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Stockton, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey I'm Name Visible on Login.

    Here are some general things about me. I have a good blend of both American and Indian Culture. I do admit that I am a Bollywood fob but if its worth watching. I enjoy hanging out with my close friends and family. I love to dance, so if your a good dancer that is a plus for me ;D.

    I am a foodie..I love to cook and try to be innovative about it. I love to travel and meet people with a Carpe Diem attitude. I enjoy listening to any kind music that has a good beat and soul. I do get into sports from Chess to good old fashion American Foosball (Niners and Cowboys fan, so don't be hating :P). I like to be active as much as I can, hitting to the gym, shooting some B-Ball, etc. I am a bookworm sometimes, I love to read anything that will help me grow as an individual and share that knowledge with others to help them in life. There are lots more if interest.
    Good Luck for your search!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ajarpura near Anand
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Stockton, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Shah
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.