Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH30062964 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Armed Forces
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud
  • Fatehgarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a special guy. Its been 4 years for him in army as an officer. No other profession would have suited his life style better. The guy is adventurous and lives his life to fullest. He can walk with kings and yet not lose the common touch. When u in problem he is the guy. He has this innate ability to find solution. He goes all out and in the end u stand there thinking whose problem was it any way ?His clarity of thought is what i want to inculcate someday. Its been awesome knowing Name Visible on Login as a friend. If i was a girl i would have just fallen for his smile. It evokes an age of innocence. I hope & wish that he finds someone as special as he is.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud
Lives in Fatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from ROURKELA, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Army
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Working out, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Working out, Hockey, Shooting Sports, Squash, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.