Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28219991 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Saluja
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable match for my sister-in-law. She is quite simple, sober and modest, brought up in a traditional family environment. She is fair, beautiful, confident and blend of modern & traditional values. She is friendly and fun loving girl. She has done her Graduation from Delhi University and Diploma in Office Management from YMCA, currently working as Manager in reputed insurance company in Delhi.

Father - Businessman (Departmental Store)
Mother - Housewife
Brother (Elder) - One - Married, Businessman
Sister(s)(Elder) - Five - Married (3 settled in Delhi and 2 out of Delhi)*
* Four sisters are housewife and one sister is working as Stenographer in Customs and Central Excise (Government of India).
Three brothers-in-law have their own business whereas one is working as Executive with a travel agency and another one is working as Inspector of Income Tax (Government of India).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Saluja
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 5 sisters (5 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.