Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20418614 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Loving, caring, Educated (Engineer) and a working Banking professional.Name Visible on Login is younger son of a retired Govt. Officer from Indian Oil Corporation. He is currently employed with HDFC Bank in a profile of Back Office operations in Kolkata. He had his early education from St.Xavier's School and have completed his Engineering Degree (B.Tech) in Computer Science. His parents are well settled in their own home in Hindmotor.
His elder brother is married and settled with his family in Gurgaon, Haryana.
Name Visible on Login is cheerful, witty and homely person. He is a very family oriented person, loves his 3 year old niece dearly and loves to spend time at home. Between his family and work, he like spending time watching movies, sports, listening to music etc. He loves travelling and goes out on a trip nearly every year. Though he is outgoing and a cheerful personality among friends, with strangers and within family circle he behaves a little shy at times and likes to stay... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hindmotor, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.