Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH18328738 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,bangali
  • Luton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I have done my High School from Sylhet Engineering College. I have 2 brothers and 3 sisters, all of whom are married. My hobbies include Cooking, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Religion, Shopping and Writing. i m looking islamic life partner face not important for me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Bangali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sylhet, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Automobiles, Driving, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Religion, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.