Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17353754 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Armed Forces
  • Sportsman
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Other,Hindu
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im very honest and hard worker man. Im a central government employer.Im a football coach in Army. My family is well known and respected family in our society. My Father has his own gov job and my mother is house wife. I need good looking, honest and simple lady she can make my life happy forever.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Hindu
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Manipuri, Nepalese, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bangalore, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Armed Forces
Sportsman in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Manipuri
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.