Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08180182 
Profile created by Self
1 of 14
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Bilaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
praise the lord,

here glory johnson frm c.g.....well i can define my self as jovial god fearing,homely extrovert and understanding......and i m here for searchng my companion....i strongly believe in lord and my family too.... lord blessed my family abundantly..and we hav trust in him that he will help us to find the companion .....i m doing my MBA on finance n retail management .....and i would see my partner as caring pampering loving and well settle in his carrier and most important thing is god fearing n believer ......and profile which dnt have photos kindly dnt add me .....and rest thing are in lord's hand
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from raipur, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.