Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04679594 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil,desai
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is born in Mumbai & brought up in 2 wonderful cities he calls them home Mumbai & Toronto. He has masters in International Business Management from Toronto University. Started working for an oil conglomerate Petro Canada from Toronto, ON as a Financial Business Analyst & Senior Manager in Retail. Friends describe him as an aspiring, ambitious, motivated, caring, courageous, generous, honest, humble, open-minded, tolerant, trusting & unpretentious. After living in Toronto for close to decade, I think he has a mix blend of Indian culture & tradition as well as Modern North American upbringing. After having an international experience, he has made a conscious decision to settle down in Mumbai & has started his own business venture.


    He is very health conscious guy. Running, cycling, power yoga are all of his enjoyable ways to keep him fit & ready to go for long day at work. Of lately, He is catching up on reading his huge collection of books (What we talk about when we talk about love; Collected stories by John Cheever; Deliverance, by James Dickey, The Grapes of wrath, by John Steinbeck; Blood Meridian; The Brothers Karamazov The known World, Peter Pan & Wendy, Watership Down, The Mouse and the Motorcycle, The Lorax, The Great Brain, great Brain Series, Dubliners, Ficciones, Everyone Poops, The Bears Famous Invasion of Sicily, Danny, the Champion of the World, How I Live Now, Running Wild, The Complete Peanuts, Cul De Sac, This exit). Other hobbies include listening to his music on his ipod, watching movies from his huge collection of DVD's. As a typical guy is incomplete without sports, he follows soccer, tennis, golf, basketball, football & lastly cricket. He likes to hang out with friends for movies, for an evening of BBQ or once in a while for a night of clubbing. This year he & his buddies have already planned most of the summer weekends for Camping, Trekking, Hiking, Terrain Cycling, Kayaking, Canoeing, Sailing, Windsurfing, Gorge-walking, Caving & Raft Building. Even in free/spare time, he never likes to sit idle & likes to try his hand at cooking. Either he is into some kind of outdoor/sport activity or being a helping hand in household chores. Every 6 months, he goes on a small vacation whether it is london, barecelona, Paris, Maui, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands, Zurich, Montreal, Crete, Prague, Bahamas, Cuba or Mexico. He also likes to do community services as he feels he is blessed in his life and tries to make time out and help the less fortunate ones. He loves to be with his family as they are his backbone in his life.



    He is this, that and everything in between. There is a fine line between confidence, attitude and arrogance. Where you see him depends on where u see yourself!



    His family is highly respected among Brahmin / Gujaratri community (Mumbai) & all of them are highly qualified in their respective fields. His Baa was a freedom fighter of India & passed away few months ago and he was very close to her. His dad is a mechanical engineer & a self-made businessman and is involved in different businesses in Mumbai & Gujarat like construction, industrial cranes, and petroleum products & has factory at chikali, Gujarat. His mom is an excellent housewife equally qualified with master's in public speaking. She juggles everything related to the house. His younger brother is living with his parents. He is completing his business degree & is in the family business. His parents used to visit him every summer. Also they do have a huge extended family in New York & California side which he visits every long weekend. Family has 2 sons but no daughter. Hence, they are looking for a daughter not daughter-in-law.



    Partner Expectations...? Of course, he has them; why else would he be single at 29?

    Wit, humour, intelligence, confidence and finesse appeal to him. Want someone who strives to be his best friend and gets along well with his friends and family as well and he in turn does the same for her. From the outside, she may not be a woman like Kate Middleton or Megan Fox, but she should find herself beautiful, attractive, simplicity and friendliness in her own way. From the inside, she would be a person who has an extraordinary and inspiring personality. He likes a girl who loves her imperfection, perfectly! He is not looking for someone perfect or exceptionally beautiful. The reasons are various, but he is looking for someone who can be honest with him all the time and vice versa. He like her to be kind hearted girl. She would be respectful to others in general. She should be a career woman as well as family oriented too. She has to have a good sense of humor, not be totally indecisive, be able to take a joke every now and then, and be at least somewhat talkative (as he is big talkative guy). He does want to marry a girl who thinks logically, and makes intelligent decisions when it comes to life, in things like family issues, personal finance, career advancement. He will be a husband which can effortlessly manage work and raise a near perfect family with support of his best half.


    I'm sure there are a few others I haven't thought of, but this isn't meant to be an all-inclusive list. I may sound picky, which I freely admit, but anyone who he has to be with until eternity, has to be one in a billion.



    It would be very sad if I could pen down everything about him & his partner's expectation in 8000 words.



    Lastly I can say, if sparks fly, he will sweep you off your feet and there will be no looking back.


    Cheers,
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada, India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil,desai
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Brampton, Ontario
    • Canada, India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Hunting... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Bhangra, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 24 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.