Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02852567 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm single, Hindu female living in Dubai, U. A. E.
    As a person I'm very down to earth, simple, sweet, very understanding, loving, caring, career oriented and honest.
    I'm a strong believer of God and I believe that my parents are God for me. I'm thankful to God for what ever he has given me in this world. (Touch wood)
    I'm a very jovial, fun loving type of a girl, who loves to laugh and make others laugh too (touchwood).
    My likes are cooking, watching movies, interacting with friends, partying, love to go out for long drives specially to the beach and listening to music.
    Looking for someone who is simple, sweet, down to earth, understanding, caring, loving, career oriented fun loving, someone whom I can communicate life time and not get bored (hahahaha) and also who respects me and my family.

    All de best for yr search...God Bless!

    I have my parents in Dubai, my father is a Business man dealing in an IT field and my elder sister is happily married and settled in Dubai. I have a younger brother who is in his final year of college.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • Diabetes
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • Arabic, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Dubai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Pop, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Sindhi, Other
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.