Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01968104 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Cologne, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for visiting my site. I'm originally from Sri Lanka, grew up in Germany with my close family, that includes my parents, my aunt, my uncle, my brother and my three cousins. Family is very important to me, we are a very open-minded, caring, loving and fun family with modern values, couldn't wish for another parents and especially another family.
    Love Sri Lanka as well, try to fly down there every year, since part of my family is still there. I Love travelling to different places, get to know different people, cultures and habits. Next trip is planned first home to Sri Lanka, then to Cambodia to visit Angkor Wat, if you like to join, let me know :-)
    I'm a lawyer working in a private law office in the field of M&A and Cartel law, love my job, my brother is a doctor at the university clinic married to a dentist, love them both, couldn't wish for a better sister in law. I love meeting friends in my free time, I'm also a big fan of Yoga & Pilates, whenever time is left, you'll find me in the gym or running at the river Rhine.
    Well a little about me, since describing oneself is a little awkward, friends and family describe me as loyal, open-minded, down-to-earth, charming, loving and caring. Well you find out on your own ;-) Thanks again for visiting my site and good luck to you in finding your loved ones. For the possible great man in my life, I'm open to relocate. Greetings, Name Visible on Login.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA, Germany
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Germany
    • Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • USA, Germany
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Politics, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Blues, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Documentaries, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 29 to 40
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.