Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00844117 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on Name Visible on Loginf of my daughter. She is working with a well known MNC as System Administrator. She has done her Masters from IIIM , Jaipur. We hail from Punjab. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has a brother and a sister , both of them are married. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Happy and Respectful. Her hobbies include Listening To Music, Shopping and Yoga / Meditation. We are not looking for such family who pressurize her to continue or discontinue her job. It must remain up to her only.


""We are highly interested in family who follow RADHA SWAMI or If parents are settled in Beas.
because she also wants to get settled in Beas in later phase pf her life."""


DOB :: 13 March 1986 , 00:10:00 ( She can marry to Nonmanglik Or Manglik )
Birth Place : Sri Ganganagar , Rajasthan
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sri Ganganagar, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Shopping, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Shopping, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Rajasthan
City Living in Ganganagar, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.