Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52803243 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Professor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a lively person who believe in living life to its fullest. I'm traditional with a tingh of modern life. I love to work and travelling is my passion. My dearones describe me as a softspoken, understanding, caring and down to earth person.
In my life partner I see one who is understanding, caring, friendly, responsible and most important well educated. A person who is family oriented and he should be one whom I would love to respect.nni have 5 members in my family. my father is teacher, mother is homemaker, sister also teacher[B. Sc, B. ed], brother is lecturer [M. A, B. ed]. i am currently working at palghar, S. D. S. M JUNIOR COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, as a lecturer[BIOLOGY]. I have completed my M. Sc in ZOOLOGY [ANIMAL PHYSIOLOGY] and also preparing for NET/SET examination.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Akola. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Professor with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.