Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34238723 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is the profile of my Son he worked for MNC Bank as IT Program Manager in Singapore for a few years and returned back to india and continuing his work in a MNC Bank. Apart from his professional work he is in process of obtaining couple of IP (Intellectual Property), he also do Venture funding for startup companies.

He is a avid Traveller and travelled all over south east asia. He is my only son he dosent have any sibling. Am retired from Ministry of Defense ( Govt of India ) We are looking for well educated girl who serious about settling down and getting married in a reasonable time scale. As he have a global exposure he is open for Relocation on Mutual understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Koundinyam gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA, Malaysia, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chetput View horoscope
View Horoscope of Prabha S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagercoil, with liberal values. His mother is employed. He doesn't have any siblings. His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books
  • SportsAerobics, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.