Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83643888 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As-sName Visible on Login-o-aliakum

    I am Name Visible on Login belongs to Shaikh family

    Basically I born in Bokaro Steel city,Jharkhand ,and my Parents belongs to West Champaran , Bihar ,
    From last 28 Year my family settled in Bokaro ,

    Father is Deputy Manager In Bokaro Steel Plant and mother is House Wife



    I had completed my Masters Management in Marketing from Mitcon Pune. I am currently working as a Area Sales Executive,looking after Haryana ,based at Gurgaon , in world Leading IV Drugs MNC company, Fresenius kabi. , I had an experience of 5 year.

    My friends describe me as: Affectionate,friendly
    Values: I am ground to earth, and spritual in nature, belives in Almighty Allah and always look forward to achieve new heights in personal and professional field,.

    Motto in life: To become a good Husband, makes all happy, to acheive great from professional lives.
    Hobbies: watching and playing games and travellling, trecking, cooking. Perform Namaz
    Favorite books: I used to read current affairs.
    Favorite sports: cricket is my passion.
    Views on marriage: marriages is a great blessing of Allah.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Sheikh
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bokaro Steel City
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Hunting
    • Driving, Learning new languages, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
    • Sufi music
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Not a movie buff
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket
    • Arabic, Moghlai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Kashmiri, Other
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Nepal... more
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Medical & Healthcare, Sales & Marketing
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.