Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99697103 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Punjabi Brahmin
  • Canberra, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • *** PS: I am sorry but I wont be able to respond back to those profiles who dont have any picture. So just a humble request please dont send me an interest if you are NOT willing to share your Picture. Thanks***

    Writing about yourself can sometimes be really peculiar, but I guess I am little out of choices here. Alright lets see how we go. I am a modern girl yet simple with traditional Indian values and culture deep within, have good personality and sense of humour. Very caring, honest and expect honesty to be the most important part of my relationship. I am very adjusting and cooperative whether it comes to family or friends. I am also an emotional person who wears her heart on her sleeve. Always ready to extend a helping hand when and wherever I can.

    I am an independent girl. I love, adore and respect my family and have inherited rich family values. I believe in living life to the fullest, as each day is a learning curve to better experiences and better life. I did my higher education from Australia and now I am well settled professionally.
    Other than work I spend my time working out at gym, socialising with family and friends. I Love dinning out and equally fond of cooking, love trying new recipes every now and then.

    I enjoy watching movies as well as playing sports (table tennis n tennis being my favourite though) I am fairly well-balanced, confident and energetic person with diverse interests. Love to travel and m always a game for exploring new destinations. Love sports, Music and Dancing.
    No doubt I'm a die hard romantic person and believe that you will find true love and happiness when you are faithful and committed to your partner.
    My previous marriage ended shortly. We can talk about it when we have an opportunity. Though my years have been jeopardized, but I am still looking forward to life and believe god has a plan for me and sooner or later I will find that Special Someone !!
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Australia, India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Punjabi Brahmin
    • Vashishtha
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • AUD 80K to 100K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Australia
    • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory
    • Australia, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Ok. As long as they don't live together
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
    • Yes
    • Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.