Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92649194 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Greensboro, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, there.  I wanted to list a few likes/preferences below and if you see something that sparks your interest, feel free to send me your contact information.  A few words that describe me include optimistic, cheerful, laid-back, simple but sophisticated, family-oriented, drama-free, curious, kind, respectful, generous, and I tend to be somewhat "type-A" (yes, my life tends to have a good deal of order, but there's always room for spontaneity which keeps things entertaining). I enjoy making people around me laugh and smile, so being appropriately sarcastic and silly comes naturally.


    As for my hobbies/interests, I enjoy hanging out with friends/family, going on hikes/trails, gym, traveling, cooking, trying different restaurants, going to performances/concerts/comedy shows, music, dance, and exploring what's around me. I enjoy social gatherings, entertaining, but can equally appreciate a quite evening catching up on a good book/movie.

    Most people are in search for that ideal person that hits all the check boxes, but that's not always realistic. As for myself, I'm open to meeting someone that keeps my interest and can challenge me intellectually, spiritually, and personally to be a better individual. Personality characteristics that I admire include integrity, fun-loving/jovial, humility, hard working, positivity, charisma, and responsibility.

    Thanks for reading. Send me a message, if interested in knowing more.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Greensboro, North Carolina
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.