Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95172843 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Psychologist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Miami Beach, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It's hard to describe in few lines who I am and my personality. But here is little about me . I am fun loving, outgoing, open minded and easy to get along with. I am ambitious, hardworking and I love what I do. I feel I have a good balance of Punjabi values and western culture. I also enjoy traveling to new places and learning about new cultures. I love the water so I enjoy going to the beach. i like to be active, workout stay in shape. I come from well established and respected family in the community. We are a very close knit family, they have always been very supportive and loving. I enjoy spending time at home with my family, friends and i love to cook. The rest will come when we get to know each other. I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, loyal and open minded. I want someone who is looking for serious relationship and want to settle down, of course will want to get to know each other first. I am only looking for sikh jatt who lives in us with similar educational background. I am not a paying member so please message me.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Psychologist
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Miami Beach, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latin Music... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.