Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74057241 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
well she is an outgoing kind of girl, a simple yet modern girl, have got moderate family values, respect elders, extremely fair and good looking girl, love to cook, read and fashion designing is her profession, swift lingual, basically a homely as well as modern working girl..Her Father is a well known person in our hometown of Farrukhabad. We live in a Joint Family. I am a Homemaker with creative skills and best with home designing and furnishing. Can summarize 'Simplicity at best' is our greatest virtue and also in track with the modern culture of the upcoming generation. 1 Great and loving sis who's an Art Director presently working with TLC.. Well we r very simple people.. a middle class living u can say...Dats us!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Arora
Belongs to kauntol gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Farrukhabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Martial Arts, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Martial Arts, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Mehra
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra, Other
City Living in New Delhi, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional, Animator... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.