Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Bloomingdale, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A very simple, easy going person. I moved to US in 2006 and completed my education here. Now, I am working with a telecommunications company. I am currently working to finish my masters in networking and communications management. I love to spend time outdoors and have a passion for cycling. Sports is my favorite hobby. Work out being second in the list. I don't mind to settle indoors and kick back for a movie or something every once in a while. Well, that's all I can do anyways for most part of the winter. I love travelling and wish to travel around the world one day. There is more to me than what I can fit in this space, so let's talk and find out if we are a good match.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tiruvalla
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Bloomingdale, Illinois
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 21 to 25
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.