Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76179534 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,brahacharanam
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my second son. He has completed his Bachelors degree in Hospitality Management (Honours) from Sheffield Hallam University, UK and a Diploma in Hospitality Management from UK as well. He has over six years of work experience in strategic management of operations of leading hospitality firms (including Marriotts, Compass Group). He currently resides and works in London and holds a permanent UK residency visa. About our family, my husband is a practicing Chartered Accountant and I retired from school and take private tutions at home. My elder son is a Mechanical Engineer and did his Masters from UK. He now works for the UK Civil Services based in London and is a permanent UK resident. My daughter-in-law in an Eye Surgeon. About Name Visible on Login, he has been in the UK since completing his 12th standard (with first class) from Mumbai. He is independent, hard working and very passionate about his job. He is down-to-earth with clean habits and has high regard for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharanam
Belongs to Sankrut gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is retired. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.