- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
RM is smart, good looking, hardworking, and outgoing. She has many interests including traveling, dancing, concerts, theater (plays), trying out different restaurants/cuisines and cooking. She makes friends easily and is generally well appreciated by relatives,friends and colleagues. RM is caring, honest and sensitive.
RM was born and raised in Abu Dhabi till 12thgrade. She then moved away from home to Bangalore hostel life to pursue herBachelors in Engineering. She immediately followed Bachelors with a Masters from Rice University, Houston. RM has been working in Houston since she completed her Masters. Her elder sister is married and settled in USA. Son-in law is Engineer+MBA and is working with a reputed MNC as well. Parents have been residing in UAE for 35 years and visit India frequently. Father is a Civil Engineer and has his own business in Abu Dhabi. Mother manages the home as well as helps with the business.
We are for looking for a well-educated and well settled... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.