Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67882664 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Panicker,kalari
  • Trissur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile on behalf of my sister, Name Visible on Login. She has done B.Com from a central university in Chhattisgarh, and presently she is preparing for CS exams (which she is doing by herself instead of attending some coaching classes). Earlier she worked at a private company for a year. She aspires to work at a leading commercial firm after completing CS.

Name Visible on Login is blessed with a presentable personality and she has a deep understanding of our culture. She is an ambivert and she works really hard to achieve her goals in life. She is very good in communicating her thoughts to others and is a keen observer.

She is fond of listening to different kinds of music, singing, cooking (which she does really well), watching movies, and traveling to new places.

My family consists of four members. I am Name Visible on Login's elder brother; I am a Team Manager at one of the biggest MNCs in the world. Father is a General Manager at a leading private company. Mother is the Vice... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker, Kalari
Lives in Trissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Trichur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Smita P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trichur , Kerela, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Nair - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.