Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67882664 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Panicker,kalari
  • Trissur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am here to seek a compatible match for my sister, Name Visible on Login, who was born and brought up in Chhattisgarh. After completing her graduation in Commerce from Central University, Chhattisgarh, she in now preparing for her C.S course independently. As a person, I would describe her to be a hardworking, ambitious, caring, and supportive in nature. Since family and career are of paramount importance to her, thus she is able to strike a healthy work-life balance. In her spare time, she loves listening to music, watching movies, singing, cooking, and traveling to new places.

Ours is a well cultured family which follows the traditions of the Hindu Name Visible on Login community. Our father is a General Manager at a leading private company and our mother is the Vice Principal of Kendriya Vidyalaya. I am Name Visible on Login's elder brother, working as a Team Manager in one of the largest MNCs in the world.

As for her partner, I am seeking for an individual who is well settled in his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Panicker, Kalari
Lives in Trissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Trichur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Smita P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trichur , Kerela, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Nair - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.