Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62270472 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,CSI
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
I was raised up in Saudi Arabia were I was exposed to wide variety of culture ranging from Americans to Philippines. In order to complete my higher studies I returned to Tamil Nadu for my Bachelors.
I have done my Bachelors from National Engineering College and am currently working with Adaptavant as a Technical Engineer. Adaptavant is an American owned and managed company and hence I have lot of freedom and flexibilty in my work ranging from desktop support to creating customs apps for the company.
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother. We hail from Tirunelveli. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Creative, Easy-Going, Funny and Witty. In my free time I like Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Reading / Book Clubs and Technology. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, CSI
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tirunelveli, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.