- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Anglo Indian,christian
  • Capital, Bahrain

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very broadminded and balanced person. While being professional, committed and hard working at her work place, she is also very loving at home and enthusiastic in other extra- curricular activities especially church activities.
She is at present working in a well recognized private hospital in Bahrain. She has learnt to be caring and independent and expects her partner to be the same.
She is very God fearing and expects her life partner to be at least one step ahead of her. She is involved as one of the leaders in the church school ministry at present.
Her hobbies are music, reading books, travelling. Apart from that she tries experimenting something new loves doing common things in a different way and is well organized in the way she does things.
She loves her family and relations and gives great importance to her communication and time spent with her family.My girl loves having family get together and enjoys the time spent with them, in this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Anglo Indian, Christian
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.