Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52367965 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga,Scheduled Caste
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am 28 years old... born and brought-up in Raichur, a place in Karnataka... graduation from Bangalore... working with a well known semiconductor firm in Hyderabad as senior applications engineer after being spent 3 years in Pune... my mother tongue is Telugu and i can equally speak Hindi, Kannada and of course English... not really religious... and not really an atheist...
    my family includes mom, two sisters and a brother... bro is studying in Raichur and sisters are pursuing their bachelors in Bangalore... mom stays with me in Hyderabad... by now u would have realized that i run the family...

    let me be open about myself... i am soft by heart... responsible... emotional... touchy... understanding... i am a dead crazy traveler... love to travel the world... freak out with friends... road trips... loud music... everything that is adventurous... skiing and scuba diving are on hot-list... love photography... painting... trip planner... use Internet like anything... socially very active... like to be in crowd always... trekking is my other passion... Himalayas is my favourite tourist destination... which i visit at least once a year... nature pulls my attention all the time... i live life at its best... i am a foody and there is hardly any cuisine i haven't tried... i am also a gadget freak... use technology to the max... always updated... i like to be busy... hectic... like meeting new people and making friends... health is important for me, so i workout...

    people say i talk a lot... never tired... always energetic... killing boredom...

    above all, work and career are equally important to me... i do my best that i can... dream high... aspire more... never give-up...

    so about the partner... I am looking for someone who is equally diverse... loving... caring... understanding... flexible... outgoing... kiddish yet mature... self made... focused on her career... valuing people... one who accepts me the way i am... one who shares and with whom i can share everything... and most importantly the one who COMPLETES me...
    i understand... at times, we love and we fight... but what's more important here is how fast we get back, understand our mistakes and adjust ourselves... sharing a good blend of happiness and sorrow... making ourselves a near perfect couple... and a perfect life...
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Madiga,Scheduled Caste
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Raichur, Karnataka
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.