Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48967680 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 17
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maurya,kushwaha, saini, verma. sinha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
thank you for halting at my profile I( REQUEST YOU TO ACCEPT ME IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH CASTE)i'm sweet, friendly, multitask live a simple lifestyle, and a bit religious. i have completed my schooling from kendriya vidyalaya. currently staying in KVS quaters and working in kv as a teacher. experienced of working with kotak education foundation. love kids, gardening, very much interested in music..

, have worked as beautician,
prefer someone from defiance- main preference- airforce army and navy. (no muslim, maharashtrian, gujrati, bengali preferred)
must be trustworthy, loving and friendly.nnfather is teacher in kendriya vidyalaya and i to teaching in same as adoch. before that worked with kotak.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya, Kushwaha, saini, verma. sinha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from allahabad. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Defense
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.