Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH48884929 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,digamber
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has a positive attitude towards life. His hobbies include travelling, music etc.


He is currently working as Lead Engineer in a Software MNC and living in Gurgaon.His friends define him as confident, humble, positive, responsible, talented and caring person. He has always been bright in academics as well as in extra curricular activities.


We are upper middle class and well educated family.His Father Late Shri BK Name Visible on Login, retired from Govt Service at IIT belongs to Dehradun and Mother is homemaker and comes from respected family of Muzaffarnagar.

He has three elder sisters all are married and well settled.

1. Eldest sister is lecturer in Delhi Government School and brother-in-law is Senior Manager in a reputed MNC in Gurgaon.
2. Second Sister and brother-in-law both are PhD(Physics) and both working in USA.
3. Third, Sister and brother-in-law both are Lead Software Engineers. Both working in a reputed MNC in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Digamber
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
View horoscope
View Horoscope of Arpit J



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.