Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36360924 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,sanadya
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am confident, ambitious professional working in a reputed finance company as an assistant manager. I have done MBA & engineering from premier colleges.
Thanks to my parents for the kind of upbringing that injected me with Indian cultural values, respect for elders and affection for family.

I have 2 siblings Both are working in reputed firms. My Father is lawyer(left the job and have his own business) and mother is homemaker.

my philosophy for life is that it is too short to crib so live it fullest and the way it comes.
I am movie freak, music lover, down to earth and career oriented guy.

I am looking someone who is bubbly, beautiful, caring and understanding. I love my family and expect the same from my better half.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sanadya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Automobiles, Politics, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Politics, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bhojpuri... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Udaipur, Mandi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.