Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20186762 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little bit about me:

I was born in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and lived and studied in Dubai, UAE until I was 15. My family then migrated to Auckland, New Zealand where I finished school and university. Having completed a conjoint Law and Arts degree, I worked for a couple of years at an intellectual property law firm in Auckland, before I moved to Sydney in late 2010, where I continue to work in IP.

My immediate family is small and close-knit. My parents have been, and continue to be, my role-models, and live and work in Auckland. My sister, who undoubtedly has the best sense of humour in the world (I do not exaggerate!), is currently in her second year at the University of Auckland. I have extended family all over the world, including in India, Malaysia, Singapore and the UK.

My career is important to me but I understand the need for a well-balanced life. My free time is spent reading books, at the movies, or at plays and musicals. I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in New Zealand, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.