Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18002893 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tagalog
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working as an Admin Professional.

My friends describe me as: Confident, Sweet, open minded, Understanding, Polite, kind, Frankly and moderate person..
Values: God fearing, honest, approachable and semi conservative..

Motto in life: To reach all my goal..
Hobbies: watching movies, dancing, cooking and biking..
Favorite books hahhaha! :) actually novel story...
Favorite sports: football and basketball..
Views on marriage: It is a vow and legal bonding that your love bind together as one...

I don't like arrogant, proud, liar.. i want the man to be my partner he will be gentleman, thoughtful, understanding, open minded, honest, sincere and responsible..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tagalog
Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Philippines
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 52
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Arabic, French, Spanish, Swedish
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.