Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03975581 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Northampton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Presently Iam in the Uk. I completed my M.S from UK. Iam on work visa. Looking for
    good, honest and understanding person.

    About my past I had a very good married life for 1 year 6 months, suddenly unfortunate time enter in to my life, my husband gone away from my life.

    About me I shoud'nt tell anything about me more becoz everyone thinks Iam boosting about my self, so I will finish in one or two sentences. Iam very sensitive, honest and understanding person. So I expect same from my partner as well.
    Only genuine cases who are interested to marry soon can contact me.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Widowed (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Northampton, Northamptonshire
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 30 to 39
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Telugu
    • USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.