Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03931292 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Markham, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Just gave the last of my 4 exams for CPA. Bachelor of Commerce in India. Came here 7 years back. Am a Senior Accountant in a respected private CA firm. There since 6 years. Rest of the family is settled in India. Am a happy, hard working diligent and loyal person. Fun to be around and prefer to around same kind of people, young or old. Go crazy when India is playing cricket. Basically a vegetarian but do enjoy a good non veg food. Enjoy movies, outings, and friends. Always respectful to elders. At heart a simple Indian Gujarati girl.

    I grew up in a joint family. Father retired. One elder sister and one younger brother both married. Lost my mother when I was 8 and have a step Mother and 1 step brother (studying). My sister is married and a teacher, her husband is a BPO professional. My brother is married to a teacher and himself a BPO professional. All of them settled in India. All my fathers brothers (4) and aunt (1) are settled here in Canada.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Markham, Ontario
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 38
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.