Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03479292 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Watford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • LOOKING FOR UK BASED PERSON ONLY.

    I am down to earth, bubbly and fun, love being active and socialising. I love spending time with family and friends, and have just started my career in teaching. Family and values are important to me. My passion is photography and travelling, and in my spare time love baking! I love going to new countries and exploring new places/cultures and trying new foods. Enjoy the normal things such as going for dinners, movies, chilling with friends.

    I am looking for someone who is family-orientated but also enjoys socialising and meeting new people- open minded. Someone who has similar interests and also likes trying new things and is ambitious. Looking to meet someone who is trustworthy, open, caring, makes me laugh and can hold a conversation.

    Look forward to hearing from you!
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Watford, Hertfordshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.