Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01822896 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Knanaya
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was Born in India and moved to the US when I was 6 and have been living here since then. I guess you could say I'm a mix of both cultures. I'm a huge sports fan, especially Boston, as well as sitting down for a good hindi movie with my siName Visible on Loginrs! I'm currently working as a Care Coordinator and enjoy it tremendously, but I'm hoping to continue on to grad school in the near future.Now when you first meet me, I'll probably seem a bit reserved and quiet but thats only because Im super shy. I promise I'm pretty laid back once I'm more comfortable. Most would call me an introvert by nature but still like to go out and have a good time. I love traveling and experiencing new culture. I try to make it a point to visit a new country every year and so far I've done ok. I've visited numerous country
in Europe as well as well as a few countries in the Caribbean and am hoping to make more trips. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, goal oriented, ambitious, values his faith and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Knanaya
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Jacobite Knanya... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.