Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00907575 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli Maratha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a Software Professional employed in an IT company currently working with Tata Consultancy Services, Bangalore. After completing my graduation I moved to Bangalore where I currently work and live. My partner can be from Bangalore, Belgaum, Hubli, Dharwad, Kolhapur, Goa, Mumbai but she must be able to speak English, Hindi & Marathi. My dad is retired and My mom is a housewife. I have two siblings... one elder sister has done with BCOM and settled in Hubli and a younger sister done MBA and settled in Bangalore, My Jiju(VINOD PATIL) is from Yelur Belgaum and he is working as Project lead in Software industry, I am very caring and down to earth person. I like spending time with my friends. At the weekends I wud like to go out and have a nice time after the work schedule.. Our native place is Goa. We belong to Katkol,Belgaum District. My uncles, aunts, elder parents and grand parents live in Katkol, Belgaum, Hubli and surrounding areas.. I can fluently speak English, Marathi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli Maratha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Belgaum. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bagalkot, Bangalore, Belgaum, Bellary, Bidar, Bijapur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.