Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96610437 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,Baniya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a person who believe in simple living and high thinking. I am ambitious, friendly, caring and Independent girl.
I am born and brought up in Mumbai, have completed B. Com from K C College, University of Mumbai. In terms of professional qualification, I am semi qualified Chartered Accountant and have appeared for my finals. I am employed with one of the reputed Audit firm of Mumbai for past 2.5 years and presently working as a Associate Internal Auditor handling financial Industries. Moderate believer of the traditions of our community. I love listening music. Swimming, nature walks, trekking,trying some fancies in cooking,socialising are few other things I do as apart of my leisure activity. Ours is family having moderate values. I stay in a joint family, with my uncles family and Grandparents living together. Ours is a family business, jointly looked after by my dad, uncle and elder brother. My mom is excellent homemaker. I have an younger sister pursuing BMS. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Baniya
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Khushbu J



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Varanasi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Guptan, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.