Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69451015 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
@Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
@I have completed my Masters in HR(human resources)
@. Now under Pilot training CPL(Commercial Pilot Training)
. @Hobbies: cooking, reading newspaper..
@wanna a groom well settled in job or in bussiness.
@groom family is well educated from gurgoan and delhi NCR(native place)nn@ Our native place:DAULTABAD GURGAON Sector 103 ( Haryana )
@ My (father) is Assistant Manager in "HCL KCC" (kHETRI-JHUNJHUNU) Rajasthan.
@ We are living as nuclear Family.
@ There are six members in our family.
@ Mother is housewife.
@ Younger sister have done B. Tech(comp. science) and persuing M tech (comp science)
@ Other two siblings studing in School.Don"t include profile who drink & smoke, Prefer only Gurgaon, Haryana & Delhi.JAT Groom apply only,Non JAT please excuse, Never be considered in any condition. We are against Dowry system.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to Janghu kadina dahiya gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Daultabad Sec103(Gurgoan), with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.