Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67619387 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava,billava
  • Mangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I have completed my Diploma in computer. I am currently working as an Admin Professional. My friends describe me as confident and silent. My hobbies/interests include music, cooking, travelling. My favorite sports are throw ball, chess. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone smart. my husband had expired 4 yrs back and my son is 5yrs old. I am looking for a person who is loving and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Billava
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mangalore, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Training Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tulu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.