Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64788300 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, ex-editor with a Media Agency, now working as a Content Writer and a Social Media Manager. I love reading books (that explains my love for writing and editing) spending quality time with loved ones, watching good movies and listening to music. I belong to an upper middle class family and have been brought up with extremely liberal views and values. I need my partner to be well read, possess a GREAT sense of humor and more than being a husband, he needs to be my best friend. According to me the basis of every relationship is friendship. I would love to have a partner who like me,is also liberal in his thoughts and that we share an amazing rapport that lasts for our lifetime. He needs to possess a smart and commanding personality and of course have an incredible identity. Also being the youngest daughter, I would want a man who is willing to help me and give me the freedom to look after my parents. So, if you think you have it in you to win my hand and keep me engaged in a long conversation over glasses of ice teas, do contact me :)
    P.S- Guys who have only one liners on their profiles saying they want a "beautiful wife" or that they are "simple nature" etc please do not send me an interest, it will only be met with rejection!!!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Vegan
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Nasik
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Blogging, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tamil, French... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional... more
    • Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.